Hey everybody. Recently Julian2aj a phenomenal youtuber has gotten into some serious drama. Before I start I just wanted to talk about why I am talking about this. Now there has been drama before but this is different. I believe that this will turn into an Aj war. All youtbers, bloggers, etc will have to pick sides on who they believe is telling the truth. With my ever growing fan base,thanks to you guys, I feel like I should start the side picking with post. I want to lead the way so people know the truth.
Anyways recently julian2 took an ominous break for 1 week. When he came back he made an even wierder video talking him and drama with coolstorybruhaj. I didn't think much of it until I watched his videos. What it seems to be is that coolstorybruhaj has made videos claim that julian lied, scammed, bullied,etc. Know only knowing what he was saying I thought Julian was a monster. Until I watched this video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BEO_hUP2iYQ Watch it fully don't stop at all. I know there is severely vulgar language in it but just watch it with headphones on. You will see that julian does say some bad things BUT look at what he is typing. Its something like "there being mean to me on skype" this was at the beginning before the conversation started. Later on in the video he sends it out to his. Basically like he was planning it.
Right now I am on Julians side and I believe that this needs to end and coolstorybruhaj needs to confess to him that he is making this up for subscribers.
Thanks for listening guys ill make a video on this later,
Barnstormer
No comments:
Post a Comment